Kontakt

1. Vorstand
Sascha Emrich
Weidengasse 13
66887 Welchweiler
Tel.: +49 (0) 6387 993181
s.emrich@sv-welchweiler.de

2. Vorstand
Manfred Forster
Friedhofstraße 17
66887 Welchweiler
Tel.: +49 (0) 6387 7068

m.forster@sv-welchweiler.de

Kassenwart
Michael Müller
Hauptstraße 9
66887 Elzweiler
Tel.: +49 (0) 6387 7679
m.mueller@sv-welchweiler.de

Schriftführer
Denis Miller
Drosselstr. 19
67742 Lauterecken
Tel.: +49 (0) 171 2309484
d.miller@sv-welchweiler.de

 

Spielleiter + Webmaster
Christian Schmelzer
Friedensstraße 9
66887 Horschbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 6387 993696

c.schmelzer@sv-welchweiler.de
Jugendleiter
Gerd Schreiner
Wingertsweg 15
66887 Horschbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 6387 7436

g.schreiner@sv-welchweiler.de
Jugendleiter
Stefan Ochs
Wingertsweg 7
66887 Horschbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 6387 993405

s.ochs@sv-welchweiler.de
Mannschaftsbetreuer
Christian Ginkel
Schlosshübelstraße 18
66887 Welchweiler
Tel.: +49 (0) 6387 9943118
c.ginkel@sv-welchweiler.de